Directorio

Reset

Luis Collado García-Margallo


Departamento o Función:

Centro:
,

Teléfono:
916923333

Email:
c.margallo@matelgroup.es

Víctor M. Rivas Bernal


Departamento o Función:

Centro:
,

Teléfono:
678 100 743

Email:
v.rivas@matelgroup.es

Gustavo Ponte Castro


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
983398733

Email:
g.ponte@matelgroup.es

Juan Carlos Curiel


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
983398733

Email:
jc.curiel@matelgroup.es

Juanjo López Casado


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
983398733

Email:
jj.lopez@matelgroup.es

Pablo del Barrio Gutiérrez


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
983398733

Email:
p.delbarrio@matelgroup.es

Félix Fernández Acebes


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
983398733

Email:
f.fernandez@matelgroup.es

Félix Velasco


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
983398733

Email:
f.velasco@matelgroup.es

Fernando Moreno Martínez


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
606 463 737

Email:
f.moreno@matelgroup.es

Juan Carlos Fernández del Hoyo


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
608 431 609

Email:
jc.fernandez@matelgroup.es

Álvaro Castro Santamaría


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
947 236 400

Email:
a.castro@matelgroup.es

José Luis Pérez Marina


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
947 236 400